Home > Personal > Notes Series Generation 3

Notes Series Generation 3

December 29, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments
I’ve been wanting to start a blog for a long while… 
 
My Windows Live Spaces site has been around since sometime 2007, but I’ve never really appreciated what I could do about it until sometime during the middle of this year. I’ve been pondering for quite a while on the format, layout, and title of the blog until I’ve settled with this current iteration of a Circuit board theme (sort of anyway) and the title "Notes Series Generation 3."  Yeah, there was a Generation 1 and 2.  Generation 1 started as a pocket-sized notebook-taskpad I carried around.  Generation 2 graduated into a binder.  All this stopped after I graduated from Elementary, and it has been dormat since then.  Continuing that tradition, I have decided to name this blog as my Notes Series’ Generation 3.
 
Don’t expect much from this blog.  It’s just going to be a posting of all thoughts random and crazy that come to mind. Open-mouthed
 
Okay, I guess this is it for now.  Let’s see how far this attempt goes. Smile
 
Categories: Personal
  1. No comments yet.
  1. November 20, 2010 at 10:00 pm

Leave a Reply

