Home > Personal > Goodby Live! Spaces

Goodby Live! Spaces

This will be my last blog post using Windows Live! Spaces. 
 
The service is retiring on March 2011; it’s uptake hasn’t been what Microsoft hoped it would be, and so they are giving way to other blogging services that are more robust.  I’ve decided not to wait that long, and so I’m shutting down this early.  I don’t know if I will be back up in the WordPress blog service that Spaces users are encouraged to migrate to, or to another service, or to completely stop blogging for now.  I guess we’ll just see.
 
It has been a good run here in Spaces, and this service has met my blogging needs.  Now it’s time to move on to a new chapter in my online world.
 
So, I guess this is it for me over here. 
 
This is J.P. from the Stories From The Personal Log, signing-off. 
 
 
Jesus, I trust in You!
 
Categories: Personal
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

