Home > Ideas and Philosophy, Personal > The Minority Report

The Minority Report

I am not afraid to be part of the minority if it means standing up for what is right. 

I am not afraid to stand up for my convictions, even if sometimes I seem to be a conflicted individual.

I am not afraid to be on the side of unpopular ideas, being counter-cultural and swimming against the tide of popular opinion.

To be part of the minority makes me feel rebellious, if done for the right reasons.

To be part of the minority makes me feel elite.

I may be part of the minority, but, so God help me, please, if I know I’m right about something, then I will not go out quietly.  I will shout and I will fight so that the voice of the minority will also be heard. 

Here’s to the minority, the few but proud that we are – may our voices be loud and clear as we make our stand!

Jesus, I trust in You!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

