Home > Personal > State of the Blog: 2nd Anniversary

State of the Blog: 2nd Anniversary

December 28, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Even if it’s just me, I’d like to say — Happy 2nd Anniversary! =D  My blog has just turned two years old today.

Yeah, even if this blog never sees a wider audience aside from myself, I’m still grateful for this channel of expression. 

One more year later and here we are now.  There has been a lot of content added in the last 12 months, and just recently I also moved to WordPress as my blog platform.  I’ll always be grateful for the now defunct Windows Live! Spaces for helping me get started with all of this.

Thank You, God, above all.  I really appreciate all the talents You have given me.  I hope to put all of it to good use. 

So…  Cheers to my blog!  Here’s to more years of sharing my personal thoughts, opinions and comments to the rest of the world! =D

State of the Blog: One Year Later
Stories From The Personal Log – V3.0

Categories: Personal
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

